•  
  •  
  •  
  •  

amcon management GmbH

more information

 

Management consultancy

In management consulting, we concentrate on the area of mergers and acquisitions (M&A). Very often these services go hand in hand with the sale of commercial real estate, whether as an integrated part of the overall sale or as a separate sale.

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)

amcon management GmbH supports you in selling your company or in taking over another company. The term M&A is explained as follows:
Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) - stands for all processes in connection with the transfer and encumbrance of property rights in companies. (Source: http://wirtschaftslexikon.gabler.de/Definition/mergers-acquisitions.html)

 

Commercial Real Estate

Over the course of time, we have been increasingly confronted with the sale of commercial real estate through our activities in management consulting. This has led to the fact that we now also offer this area separately.

This requires a special knowledge and demands that we can and must be able to understand the needs of individual sectors. It is interesting to note that foreigners can also invest in this type of real estate. This is not the case with residential real estate.

We concentrate on the following types of real estate:

  • Logistics real estate
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Production and industrial plants

Our offer also includes the rental of such objects.

 

 

Personnel consulting

In personnel consulting, we concentrate on permanent positions in logistics, freight forwarding and transport.

About us

Andreas Müller founded amcon management GmbH in 2001. Right from the start, the company's focus was on management consulting. The offer was completed by personnel consulting and interim management.Later, the company concentrated on the area of Merger & Acquisition (M&A) as well as on the area of logistics and commercial real estate. These are still the main topics of amcon management GmbH today.
Right from the start, the focus was on the logistics sector, in which Andreas Müller worked in various functions before becoming self-employed. In order to cover the broad spectrum of management consulting, we call in specialised colleagues on a case-by-case basis. The topic of digitalisation is becoming increasingly important. This is taken into account in our consultations.

Contact

amcon management GmbH

Angensteinerstrasse 21
CH-4052 Basel/Schweiz

  +41 61 283 83 33
  +41 79 255 58 00

 
  www.amcon.swiss

Unternehmensberatung

In der Unternehmensberatung konzentrieren wir uns auf den Bereich Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A). Sehr oft gehen diese Dienstleistungen einher mit dem Verkauf von Gewerbe-Immobilien, sei es nun, als integriert in den Gesamtverkauf oder auch ein separater Verkauf.

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)

amcon management GmbH unterstützt Sie beim Verkauf Ihrer Firma oder bei der Übernahme einer anderen Firma. Der Begriff M&A erklärt sich im übrigen wie folgt:
Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) zu deutsch Fusion von Unternehmen und Erwerb von Unternehmen bzw. Unternehmensanteilen – steht für alle Vorgänge im Zusammenhang mit der Übertragung und Belastung von Eigentumsrechten an Unternehmen. (Quelle: http://wirtschaftslexikon.gabler.de/Definition/mergers-acquisitions.html)

Gewerbe-Immobilien

Mit dem Verkauf von Gewerbe-Immobilien sind wir durch unsere Aktivitäten in der Unternehmensberatung im Verlaufe der Zeit immer mehr konfrontiert worden. Dies hat dazu geführt, dass wir diesen Bereich nun auch separat anbieten.

Dies erfordert ein spezielles Wissen und verlangt, dass wir uns in die Bedürfnisse von einzelnen Branchen hineindenken können und müssen. Interessant daran ist, dass auch Ausländer in diese Immobilien-Art investieren können. Bei Wohn-Immobilien ist dies nicht der Fall.

Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf folgende Immobilien-Arten:

  • Logistik-Immobilien
  • Gewerbe-Immobilien
  • Produktions- und Industrie-Anlagen

Zu unserem Angebot gehört auch die Vermietung von solchen Objekten.

Personalberatung

In der Personalberatung konzentrieren wir uns auf Dauerstellen im Bereich Logistik, Spedition und Transport.

Über uns

Andreas Müller hat die amcon management GmbH im Jahre 2001 gegründet. Von Anfang an stand die Unternehmensberatung im Mittelpunkt. Ergänzt wurde das Angebot durch die Personalberatung und durch Interim-Management.
Später erfolgte dann die Konzentration auf den Bereich Merger & Acquisition (M&A) sowie auf den Bereich von Logistik- und Gewerbe-Immobilien. Dies sind heute noch die Hauptthemen von amcon management GmbH.
Im Mittelpunkt stand von Anfang an die Logistikbranche, in welcher Andreas Müller vor seiner Selbständigkeit in diversen Funktionen tätig war. Um das breite Spektrum der Unternehmensberatung abzudecken, ziehen wir von Fall zu Fall spezialisierte Kollegen hinzu. Immer mehr in den Fokus rückt das Thema Digitalisierung. In unseren Beratungen findet dies seine Berücksichtigung.

Andreas Müller

Kontakt

amcon management GmbH

Angensteinerstrasse 21
CH-4052 Basel/Schweiz

   +41 61 283 83 33
   +41 79 255 58 00

  info@amcon.swiss
  www.amcon.swiss